SiteMap

HOME   http://catalystvetpc.com/

Privacy Policy     http://catalystvetpc.com/privacy-policy/

SiteMap               http://catalystvetpc.com/sitemap/

 

ABOUT                 http://catalystvetpc.com/about/

RR Career Accomplishments   http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

OUR TEAM          http://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/

Rebecca Rose    http://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/rebecca-rose/

RR Career Accomplishments    http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

Debbie Boone   http://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/debbie-boone/

Gwen Pettit       http://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/gwen-pettit/

MONTHLY FOCUS            http://catalystvetpc.com/about/monthly-focus/

 

 

EXPERT CONSULTING     http://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/

Flip book                http://data.axmag.com/data/201709/20170913/U156913_F456702/FLASH/index.html

Rebecca Rose    http://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/rebecca-rose/

RR Veterinary Career Accomplishments        http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

CONSULTATIONS             http://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/consultations/

Strategic Planning            http://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/strategic-planning/

Manager Mentoring       http://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/manager-mentoring/

Employee Handbook      http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-employee-handbook/

Comprehensive Evaluation          http://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/comprehensive-evaluation/

Practice Evaluation          http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-practice-evaluation/

PDF Practice Evaluation         http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Practice-Evaluation-PDF.pdf

Online Survey Practice Questionnaire (Constant Contact) http://survey.constantcontact.com/survey/a07ed1048grirdmkz5j/a0117j0oa4m8r/questions

CAREERS IN VET MED     http://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/careers-vet-med/

Veterinary Team Career Possibilities       http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Career-Goal-Possibilities.pdf

Indeed https://www.indeedjobs.com/catalyst-vet-pc?hl=en_US

LIFE COACHING WITH GWEN      http://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/veterinary-coaching/

Stress Assessment          http://gpspiralconsulting.journalengine.com/assessment/370

Gwen Pettit       http://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/gwen-pettit/

 

WORKSHOPS     http://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/

Flip Book              http://data.axmag.com/data/201709/20170913/U156913_F456702/FLASH/index.html

In-Hospital Training         http://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/in-hospital-training/

TEAM WORKSHOPS        http://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/team-workshops/

PDF Summary of Workshops & Consultations             http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/CATALYST-VetPC-WorkshopsConsultations.pdf

MANAGEMENT WORKSHOPS     http://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/management-workshops/

PDF Summary of Workshops & Consultations             http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/CATALYST-VetPC-WorkshopsConsultations.pdf

UPCOMING ENGAGEMENTS      http://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/upcoming-engagements/

PAST ENGAGEMENTS    http://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/past-engagements/

 

 

LIVING WELL                      http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-teams-living-well

AAHA’S GUIDE TO VETERINARY PRACTICE TEAM WELLBEING       http://catalystvetpc.com/aahas-guide-veterinary-practice-team-wellbeing

recorded PodCast STRESS Within Veterinary Practices    https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/veterinary-viewfinder/e/50469683/

Life Stress Test                  http://www.compassionfatigue.org/pages/lifestress.html

Stressors and Relievers http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Identify-relievers-stressors.pdf

Closed Facebook page “Veterinary Teams Living Well”        https://www.facebook.com/groups/1556413334389106/

Living Well Additional Resources               http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-teams-living-well/living-well-additional-resources/

 

 

TOOLS   http://catalystvetpc.com/tools/

Index    http://catalystvetpc.com/tools/tools-page-index/

CUSTOMIZED PRODUCTS             http://catalystvetpc.com/customized-products/

Wellness              http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-teams-living-well/

Careers                http://catalystvetpc.com/tools/careers/

Article: Technician shortage may be a problem of turnover instead                https://www.avma.org/news/javmanews/pages/161015r.aspx?mode=full

Article: The Sky’s the Limit: Career Planning for Veterinary Technicians                https://www.veterinaryteambrief.com/article/skys-limit-career-planning-veterinary-technicians

Article: Is Dating a Client Taboo?       https://www.veterinaryteambrief.com/article/dating-client-taboo

Team Development        http://catalystvetpc.com/tools/team-development/

Video: Exploring Your Team’s Personal Preferences http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/team-preferences-mp4.mp4

Personal V-V-M                        http://catalystvetpc.com/personal-v-v-m/

Designing your V-V-M Worksheet (PDF)               http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/VVM-Worksheet.pdf

Worksheet: SMART Goal Worksheet (word doc)        http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/SMART-Goal-Worksheet.doc

Worksheet: SMART Goal Worksheet (PDF)  http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/SMART-Goal-Worksheet.pdf

Exercise: Poker Chip Game  http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/poker-chip-worksheet.pdf

Article: Team+Trust+Training = Team Satisfaction, Quality Patient Care, and Profitability      http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/TeamTrustTraining.pdf

List: Resource Books used in Rebecca’s Presentations     http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Resource-Books-Rebecca-Presentations.pdf

Clinic Resources                                http://catalystvetpc.com/tools/clinic-resources/

Book: Veterinary Employee Handbook          http://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-employee-handbook/

Book: Veterinary Technician Relief Manual

Book: The Veterinarian’s Guide to Healthy Pet Plans                http://www.theveterinariansguidetohealthypetplans.com/

Website: Veterinary System Services             http://www.helpthevet.com/

Webinars & Videos         http://catalystvetpc.com/tools/webinars-videos/

WVLDI Webinars      http://catalystvetpc.com/wvldi-webinars/

 

BLOG     http://catalystvetpc.com/blog/

 

CONTACT            http://catalystvetpc.com/contact/