SiteMap

HOME   https://catalystvetpc.com/

Privacy Policy     https://catalystvetpc.com/privacy-policy/

SiteMap               https://catalystvetpc.com/sitemap/

 

ABOUT                 https://catalystvetpc.com/about/

RR Career Accomplishments   https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

OUR TEAM          https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/

Rebecca Rose    https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/rebecca-rose/

RR Career Accomplishments    https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

Denise Mikita  https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/denise-mikita/

Jamie Davis       https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/jamie-davis/

MONTHLY FOCUS            https://catalystvetpc.com/about/monthly-focus/

TESTIMONIALS   https://catalystvetpc.com/about/testimonials/

 

COACHING     https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/

Rebecca Rose    https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/rebecca-rose/

RR Veterinary Career Accomplishments        https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

THE DETAILS       https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/the-details

COACHING

Manager Mentoring       https://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/manager-mentoring/

BOUTIQUE PROJECTS

Strategic Planning = Values, Vision, Mission & Execution          https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/values-vision-mission-execution/

Employee Handbook      https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-employee-handbook/

Assistance in Hiring a Practice Manager     https://catalystvetpc.com/hiring-a-practice-manager/

Hiring Audit = Everything you know about hiring – forget!

Team Health

Team Turnover

Team Efficiency and Efficacy

Comprehensive Evaluation          https://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/comprehensive-evaluation/

Practice Evaluation          https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-practice-evaluation/

PDF Practice Evaluation         https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Practice-Evaluation-PDF.pdf

Online Survey Practice Questionnaire (Constant Contact) https://survey.constantcontact.com/survey/a07ed1048grirdmkz5j/a0117j0oa4m8r/questions

CAREERS IN VET MED     https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/careers-vet-med/

Veterinary Team Career Possibilities       https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/02/Career-Goal-Possibilities.pdf

Indeed https://www.indeedjobs.com/catalyst-vet-pc?hl=en_US

 

WORKSHOPS     http://catalystvet.wpengine.com/workshops/

Summary of most popular packages (PDF)     http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/Core-Materials.pdf

Flip Book         http://online.anyflip.com/quty/xchd/mobile/index.html

TEAM WORKSHOPS        https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/team-workshops/

MANAGEMENT WORKSHOPS     https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/management-workshops/

VET TECH WORKSHOPS         https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/vet-tech-workshops/

VBMA WORKSHOPS            https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/vbma-workshops/

UPCOMING ENGAGEMENTS      https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/upcoming-engagements/

 

LIVING WELL                      https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-teams-living-well

Life Stress Test                  https://www.compassionfatigue.org/pages/lifestress.html

Stressors and Relievers      https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/04/Identify-relievers-stressors.pdf

Closed Facebook page “Veterinary Teams Living Well”        https://www.facebook.com/groups/1556413334389106/

LIVING WELL ADDITIONAL RESOURCES          https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-teams-living-well/living-well-additional-resources/

recorded PodCast = STRESS Within Veterinary Practices    https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/veterinary-viewfinder/e/50469683/

AVMA’s 100 Healthy Tips to Support A Culture of Wellbeing     https://atwork.avma.org/2018/06/21/100-healthy-tips-to-support-a-culture-of-wellbeing/

AAHA’s Guide to Veterinary Practice Team Wellbeing     https://catalystvetpc.com/aahas-guide-veterinary-practice-team-wellbeing

AVMA Spotlight on Veterinary Well-being     https://atwork.avma.org/2017/03/20/spotlight-veterinary-well-being/

AAHA’s Healthy Workplace Culture Initiative     https://www.aaha.org/professional/resources/healthy_workplace_culture_initiative.aspx

Merck Animal Health Veterinary Wellbeing Study     https://www.merck-animal-health-usa.com/pdfs/vca/MAH-Well-Being-Study.pdf

Other Articles: 7 Common Myths About Substance Addiction     https://www.therecoveryvillage.com/drug-addiction/7-myths-substance-addiction/

 

TOOLS   https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/

CUSTOMIZED PRODUCTS             https://catalystvetpc.com/customized-products/

Strategic Planning- It’s about identifying Values, Vision & Mission              https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/values-vision-mission-execution/

Team Survey-3rd Party Assessment       https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/customized-products/team-survey-3rd-party-assessment/

TEAM MEETINGS TOOL KIT           https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/team-meetings/

Words not to use     https://catalystvetpc.com/words-are-powerful/

Client communication       https://catalystvetpc.com/do-you-speak-client/

Financial Stewardship     https://catalystvetpc.com/tools-for-financial-conversations/

Team Surveys     https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/customized-products/

4 WellBeing Tips     http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Living-Healthy-life-4-tips-vet-professionals.pdf

Infographics

Wellbeing              https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-teams-living-well/

Careers                https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/careers/

Article: Technician shortage may be a problem of turnover instead                https://www.avma.org/news/javmanews/pages/161015r.aspx?mode=full

Article: The Sky’s the Limit: Career Planning for Veterinary Technicians                https://www.veterinaryteambrief.com/article/skys-limit-career-planning-veterinary-technicians

Article: Is Dating a Client Taboo?       https://www.veterinaryteambrief.com/article/dating-client-taboo

Book: Career Choices

Worksheet: Career Road Map   https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/Career-Road-Map.pdf

Team Development        https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/team-development/

Video: Exploring Your Team’s Personal Preferences https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/team-preferences-mp4.mp4

Personal V-V-M                        https://catalystvetpc.com/personal-v-v-m/

Designing your V-V-M Worksheet (PDF)               https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/06/VVM-Worksheet.pdf

Worksheet: SMART Goal Worksheet (word doc)        https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/11/SMART-Goal-Worksheet.doc

Worksheet: SMART Goal Worksheet (PDF)  https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/09/SMART-Goal-Worksheet.pdf

Worksheet: Professionalism Quick Test   https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/professionalism_quick_test.pdf

Exercise: Poker Chip Game  https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/poker-chip-worksheet.pdf

 

Clinic Resources                              https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/clinic-resources/

VPN Articles:  https://catalystvetpc.com/vpn-veterinary-team-insights/

Book: Career Choices

Book: Veterinary Employee Handbook          https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-employee-handbook/

Book: The Relief Veterinary Technician’s Manual

Article: Team+Trust+Training = Team Satisfaction, Quality Patient Care, and Profitability      https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/TeamTrustTraining.pdf

List: Resource Books used in Rebecca’s Presentations     https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Resource-Books-Rebecca-Presentations.pdf

WEBINARS and VIDEOS         https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/webinars-videos/

FREE 2019 CATALYST VetPC Webinar Series     https://catalystvetpc.com/2019-catvetpc-series/

FREE 2018 CATALYST VetPC Webinar Series     https://catalystvetpc.com/2018-catvetpc-series/

VIN/VSPN     https://www.vin.com/ce/STAF153-0218_VSPN.htm

WVLDI Webinars      https://catalystvetpc.com/wvldi-webinars/

PodCast = Turnover and Retention     https://www.blubrry.com/vetschoolunleashed/18078661/ep-03-turnover-and-retention-featuring-rebecca-rose-cvt?sbe=1#autoplay

PodCast = Stress in Veterinary Practice     https://www.drernieward.com/blog/podcast-stress-in-veterinary-practice

Gem in 10 video = Free Money to Take to the Bank!

Gem in 10 video = Exploring your team’s personal preferences.  Accompanying worksheet     https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-team-personal-preferences-self-care/

 

BLOG     https://catalystvetpc.com/blog/

 

CONTACT            https://catalystvetpc.com/contact/