SiteMap

HOME   https://catalystvetpc.com/

Privacy Policy     https://catalystvetpc.com/privacy-policy/

SiteMap               https://catalystvetpc.com/sitemap/

Testimonials       https://catalystvetpc.com/about/testimonials/

 

ABOUT                 https://catalystvetpc.com/about/

RR Career Accomplishments   https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

OUR TEAM          https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/

Rebecca Rose    https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/rebecca-rose/

RR Career Accomplishments    https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

Jamie Davis       https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/jamie-davis/

Denise Mikita  https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/denise-mikita/

Tiana Willis  https://catalystvetpc.com/team-members/tiana-willis/

PUBLICATIONS               https://catalystvetpc.com/about/publications/

Colorado Veterinary Medical Association VOICE: The Technician Shortage    https://catalystvet.sfo2.digitaloceanspaces.com/wp-content/uploads/2020/01/06212617/The-Technician-Shortage.pdf

VPN Veterinary Team Insights      https://catalystvetpc.com/vpn-veterinary-team-insights/

Veterinary Team Meeting Tool Kit          https://catalystvetpc.com/tools/team-meetings/

Words not to use     https://catalystvetpc.com/words-are-powerful/

Client communication       https://catalystvetpc.com/do-you-speak-client/

Financial Stewardship     https://catalystvetpc.com/tools-for-financial-conversations/

Book: Career Choices for Veterinary Technicians    https://ams.aaha.org/eweb/DynamicPage.aspx?Site=Store&webcode=AAHAProducts&AAHAListSearchFor=career%20choices

Book: Relief Veterinary Technician’s Manual    https://www.amazon.com/Relief-Veterinary-Technicians-Manual-part-time-ebook/dp/B0141GV43K/ref=sr_1_fkmrnull_1?keywords=The+Relief+Veterinary+Technician%27s+Manual%3A+Your+guide+to+part-time+and+temporary+work&qid=1549758793&s=books&sr=1-1-fkmrnull

Article: Team+Trust+Training = Team Satisfaction, Quality Patient Care, and Profitability  http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/TeamTrustTraining.pdf

Article in: AAHA’s Guide to Veterinary Practice Team Wellbeing         https://www.aaha.org/practice-resources/running-your-practice/healthy-workplace-culture/resources/

MONTHLY FOCUS            https://catalystvetpc.com/about/monthly-focus/

TESTIMONIALS   https://catalystvetpc.com/about/testimonials/

 

COACHING     https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/

WHAT I GET WITH A COACH     https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/what-i-get/

WHY USE A COACH?              https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/why-use-a-coach/

COACHING TYPES                   https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/types/

Careers in Vet Med                  https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/careers-vet-med/

Manager Mentoring                https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/manager-mentoring/

LIVING WELL                          https://catalystvetpc.com/coaching/living-well/

Life Stress Test                  https://www.compassionfatigue.org/pages/lifestress.html

4 Tips for Veterinary Professionals        http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/Living-Healthy-life-4-tips-vet-professionals.pdf

Stressors and Relievers      = eventually link to “On-Demand Courses”

Closed Facebook page “Veterinary Teams Living Well”        https://www.facebook.com/groups/1556413334389106/

AAHA Guide to Veterinary Practice Team Wellbeing          https://www.aaha.org/practice-resources/running-your-practice/healthy-workplace-culture/resources/

AVMA’s 100 Healthy Tips to Support A Culture of Wellbeing     https://atwork.avma.org/2018/06/21/100-healthy-tips-to-support-a-culture-of-wellbeing/

 

WORKSHOPS     https://catalystvet.wpengine.com/workshops/

ILLUMINATING VETERINARY WOMEN’S RETREAT   https://catalystvetpc.com/illuminating-veterinary-womens-retreat/

DIMENSIONS IN VETERINARY MANAGEMENT    https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/dimensions-in-veterinary-management/

WHAT I GET IN A WORKSHOP        https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/what-i-get/

BENEFITS OF WORKSHOPS            https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/benefits/

WORKSHOP TOPICS                          https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/workshop-topics/

Resource books used in many of Rebecca’s Presentations      http://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/05/Resource-Books-Rebecca-Presentations.pdf

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People      https://www.franklincovey.com/the-7-habits.html

FOR INDUSTRY PARTNERS                https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/industry-partners/

UPCOMING SPEAKING ENGAGEMENTS      https://catalystvetpc.com/workshops/upcoming-engagements/

Past Events      https://catalystvetpc.com/veterinary-career-accomplishments/

 

PROJECT MGMT            https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/

BENEFITS OF OUTSOURCING            https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/benefits-of-outsourcing/

EXPERT HELP                                          https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/expert-help/

Employee Handbook      https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/employee-handbook/

Strategic Planning = Values, Vision, Mission & Execution          https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/values-vision-mission-execution/

Hiring a Practice Manager    https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/hiring-a-practice-manager/

Veterinary Practice Evaluation          https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/veterinary-practice-evaluation/

PDF Practice Evaluation         https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/Practice-Evaluation-PDF.pdf

Online Survey Practice Questionnaire (Constant Contact) https://survey.constantcontact.com/survey/a07ed1048grirdmkz5j/a0117j0oa4m8r/questions

Comprehensive Evaluation    https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/comprehensive-evaluation/

Team Efficiency Audit            https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/team-efficiency-audit/

Team Survey-3rd Party Assessment        https://catalystvetpc.com/project-management/team-survey-3rd-party-assessment/

 

ON-DEMAND COURSES

 

BLOG     https://catalystvetpc.com/blog/

 

CONTACT            https://catalystvetpc.com/contact/

=====================================================

ADDITIONAL PAGES / MATERIALS – not accessible from main website

Manager Mentoring       https://catalystvetpc.com/expert-consulting/manager-mentoring/

LIVING WELL ADDITIONAL RESOURCES

AVMA Spotlight on Veterinary Well-being     https://atwork.avma.org/2017/03/20/spotlight-veterinary-well-being/

AAHA’s Healthy Workplace Culture Initiative     https://www.aaha.org/professional/resources/healthy_workplace_culture_initiative.aspx

Merck Animal Health Veterinary Wellbeing Study     https://www.merck-animal-health-usa.com/pdfs/vca/MAH-Well-Being-Study.pdf

Other Articles: 7 Common Myths About Substance Addiction     https://www.therecoveryvillage.com/drug-addiction/7-myths-substance-addiction/

Video: Exploring Your Team’s Personal Preferences https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/03/team-preferences-mp4.mp4

Worksheet: Professionalism Quick Test   https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/04/professionalism_quick_test.pdf

Exercise: Poker Chip Game  https://catalystvetpc.com/wp-content/uploads/2017/04/poker-chip-worksheet.pdf

OLDER – not current

recorded PodCast = STRESS Within Veterinary Practices    https://www.stitcher.com/podcast/veterinary-viewfinder/e/50469683/

VIN/VSPN     https://www.vin.com/ce/STAF153-0218_VSPN.htm

WVLDI Webinars      https://catalystvetpc.com/wvldi-webinars/

PodCast = Turnover and Retention     https://www.blubrry.com/vetschoolunleashed/18078661/ep-03-turnover-and-retention-featuring-rebecca-rose-cvt?sbe=1#autoplay

PodCast = Stress in Veterinary Practice     https://www.drernieward.com/blog/podcast-stress-in-veterinary-practice